Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Excellent place, lovely service

    Orange juice at breakfast
    si

    Review score

    7.9
    14 April 2018

    Very loud inside because of the road traffic, extremely expensive drinks in hotel bar.

    Duncan
    um

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    Good locarion, kind staff
    ChrisPang
    hk

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    Good choice

    Nothing to complain
    Comfort n safe
    Matt
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JENFENG
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018
    Breakfast is the best. And the staffs are the nicest people!Room is warm and cozy.
    hr

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vedad Haseljic
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017

    Lovely hotel

    A great little hotel run by a family who were so friendly and helpful. Our room was cozy and the bed was wonderfully comfortable. Yummy breakfast. We would stay here again.
    Anshuman_India
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2017

    Brilliant and convenient.

    Staff were extremely nice and helpful - they recommended an excellent restaurant and helped us with the airport trip. I loved that they allowed me to get my coffee in the room prior to breakfast :)
    Sally
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    1 November 2017

    Excellent hotel and lovely staff.

    The hotel was very good value for money, staff great, allareas of hotel very clean and comfortable. Location was geeat and staff gave us a lot of help with where to visit during out stay.
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    25 October 2017
    Made to feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. Staff could not do enough to make sure we enjoyed our stay and our time in Split.
    Gerulf
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    20 October 2017

    Excellent staff who helped us to book theatre tickets in Split.

    No holder for the shower head.
    Excellent breakfast and also served early for departure to the airport.
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 October 2017

    Very good for short stay.

    Good location close to the main attractions and the cruise boat harbour. Excellent breakfast.
    ann
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosemary
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2017

    Wonderful, helpful staff

    All staff were wonderful: very very friendly and so helpful. We loved our room and all the advice we were given about seeing the sights of Split. Even arranged an early breakfast for us without us asking (thank-you, very much appreciated). Would highly recommend this accommodation.
Loading reviews