Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    carlos.pancrazi
    es

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018

    Thanks to Villa Diana hotel for your incredible service. Well done!!!

    Nothing, everything das excellent
    The service was amazing, the from comfortable and clean and the location is just great. Also, Mathew, Gorana and Sara were so kind with us. We will come back for sure to this hotel because is great.
    OC Family
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    Excellent.

    Wi-Fi signal not good in room 6
    Service, room, breakfast, location, price all excellent. I think because we were in the top room the Wi-Fi signal was not strong. We would still totally stay here again. Staff was excellent. We especially appreciated Matt and all his help. We were a family of 4 and the family room is very comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was huge!
    daniela
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    Superb

    Nothing
    Located both close to the port and the old town, Hotel Villa Diana is a restful and tranquil haven. It is clean and comfortable, but its main feature is the remarkably helpful and friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble, whether it was early check-in, arranging an early breakfast so we could catch the first ferry to the islands, or storing baggage whilst we island-hopped...excellent.
    Regina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    Wonderful!

    We arrived very late, they stayed up waiting, met us outside. Next morning we overslept and they waited breakfast. Gave us great suggestions on sites and were incredibly helpful.
    Hai Pao
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessril
    sg

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 26, 2018

    Small cozy family run hotel

    Nil
    We booked the attic room. It was small but enough for the two of us. Hotel staff helped us to carry our luggage up to the room as there is no life. We paid 6 euro for the parking. They have 3 parking slots in the public car park right opposite the hotel. It is very close to the old town. Breakfast was simple but they made us warm egg dishes such as omelette or sunny side ups.
    Omar
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Korstiaan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Macro111
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018

    comfortable & excellent

    The location is good,the room is comfortable and the service is excellent.
    Rodney
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tadej
    si

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018

    Excellen small hotel!

    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018
    Friendly people,very helpful, great breakfast
    William
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 5, 2018
    Very helpful staff. Parking is not easy but is available. Lovely property, excellent location.
    Camilla
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruby Annels
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    Good value. Central to everything

    I am use to a more comfortable bed
    Great location for walking.nice breakfast
    Carolyn
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    May 30, 2018

    Everything was great

    Great location
    Jack
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 29, 2018

    A great stay, we'd certainly stay here again, particularly if we wanted easy access to the ferry.

    We were initially concerned about the hotel's close proximity to the main road, but the sound insulation was very good and we couldn't hear any traffic noise from our room.
    Our room, although small, was more than adequate for a short stay. Very clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent and very helpful, even loaning us an umbrella when it started to rain! The plus point about the location, it's only a short walk to the ferry port and bus station.
    angela
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 28, 2018
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    Helen
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 27, 2018

    The most wonderful staff. Couldn’t do enough for us. A lovely, family run establishment.

    william
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    brilliant and cosy

Loading reviews...