Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    M.A.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 juni 2018
    Veel trappen lopen, kleine kamer
    Gunstige ligging t.o.v. haven en centrum zeer vriendelijk personeel
    nadine
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    26 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kevin
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018

    Excellent value for money!

    ...
    Het personeel is zeer behulpzaam en neemt de nodige tijd om de bezienswaardigheden toe te lichten. Ideeal gelegen tov historisch centrum en het strand.
    Korstiaan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Macro111
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juni 2018

    comfortable & excellent

    The location is good,the room is comfortable and the service is excellent.
    Rodney
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    carlos.pancrazi
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Thanks to Villa Diana hotel for your incredible service. Well done!!!

    Nothing, everything das excellent
    The service was amazing, the from comfortable and clean and the location is just great. Also, Mathew, Gorana and Sara were so kind with us. We will come back for sure to this hotel because is great.
    Tadej
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Excellen small hotel!

    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juni 2018
    Friendly people,very helpful, great breakfast
    William
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 juni 2018
    Very helpful staff. Parking is not easy but is available. Lovely property, excellent location.
    OC Family
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018

    Excellent.

    Wi-Fi signal not good in room 6
    Service, room, breakfast, location, price all excellent. I think because we were in the top room the Wi-Fi signal was not strong. We would still totally stay here again. Staff was excellent. We especially appreciated Matt and all his help. We were a family of 4 and the family room is very comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was huge!
    Camilla
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    daniela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018

    Superb

    Nothing
    Located both close to the port and the old town, Hotel Villa Diana is a restful and tranquil haven. It is clean and comfortable, but its main feature is the remarkably helpful and friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble, whether it was early check-in, arranging an early breakfast so we could catch the first ferry to the islands, or storing baggage whilst we island-hopped...excellent.
    Regina
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018

    Wonderful!

    We arrived very late, they stayed up waiting, met us outside. Next morning we overslept and they waited breakfast. Gave us great suggestions on sites and were incredibly helpful.
    Ruby Annels
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2018

    Good value. Central to everything

    I am use to a more comfortable bed
    Great location for walking.nice breakfast
    Carolyn
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 mei 2018

    Everything was great

    Great location
    Jack
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 mei 2018

    A great stay, we'd certainly stay here again, particularly if we wanted easy access to the ferry.

    We were initially concerned about the hotel's close proximity to the main road, but the sound insulation was very good and we couldn't hear any traffic noise from our room.
    Our room, although small, was more than adequate for a short stay. Very clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent and very helpful, even loaning us an umbrella when it started to rain! The plus point about the location, it's only a short walk to the ferry port and bus station.
    Hai Pao
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    angela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 mei 2018
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    Helen
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 mei 2018

    The most wonderful staff. Couldn’t do enough for us. A lovely, family run establishment.

Beoordelingen worden geladen