点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.5
员工
9.7
性价比
8.8

点评

    Korstiaan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Macro111
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    comfortable & excellent

    The location is good,the room is comfortable and the service is excellent.
    Rodney
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    carlos.pancrazi
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日

    Thanks to Villa Diana hotel for your incredible service. Well done!!!

    Nothing, everything das excellent
    The service was amazing, the from comfortable and clean and the location is just great. Also, Mathew, Gorana and Sara were so kind with us. We will come back for sure to this hotel because is great.
    Tadej
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日

    Excellen small hotel!

    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日
    Friendly people,very helpful, great breakfast
    William
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月5日
    Very helpful staff. Parking is not easy but is available. Lovely property, excellent location.
    OC Family
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日

    Excellent.

    Wi-Fi signal not good in room 6
    Service, room, breakfast, location, price all excellent. I think because we were in the top room the Wi-Fi signal was not strong. We would still totally stay here again. Staff was excellent. We especially appreciated Matt and all his help. We were a family of 4 and the family room is very comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was huge!
    Camilla
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    daniela
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日

    Superb

    Nothing
    Located both close to the port and the old town, Hotel Villa Diana is a restful and tranquil haven. It is clean and comfortable, but its main feature is the remarkably helpful and friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble, whether it was early check-in, arranging an early breakfast so we could catch the first ferry to the islands, or storing baggage whilst we island-hopped...excellent.
    Regina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日

    Wonderful!

    We arrived very late, they stayed up waiting, met us outside. Next morning we overslept and they waited breakfast. Gave us great suggestions on sites and were incredibly helpful.
    Ruby Annels
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日

    Good value. Central to everything

    I am use to a more comfortable bed
    Great location for walking.nice breakfast
    Carolyn
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日

    Everything was great

    Great location
    Jack
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    A great stay, we'd certainly stay here again, particularly if we wanted easy access to the ferry.

    We were initially concerned about the hotel's close proximity to the main road, but the sound insulation was very good and we couldn't hear any traffic noise from our room.
    Our room, although small, was more than adequate for a short stay. Very clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent and very helpful, even loaning us an umbrella when it started to rain! The plus point about the location, it's only a short walk to the ferry port and bus station.
    Hai Pao
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    angela
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月28日
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    Helen
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月27日

    The most wonderful staff. Couldn’t do enough for us. A lovely, family run establishment.

    Jessril
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Small cozy family run hotel

    Nil
    We booked the attic room. It was small but enough for the two of us. Hotel staff helped us to carry our luggage up to the room as there is no life. We paid 6 euro for the parking. They have 3 parking slots in the public car park right opposite the hotel. It is very close to the old town. Breakfast was simple but they made us warm egg dishes such as omelette or sunny side ups.
    william
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    brilliant and cosy

    Y
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Great stay in Split.

    Nothing
    Great location. Just outside old town and near to everything. Staff were wonderful. We arrive way before check-in time but staff speed up cleaning just so that we could check in. Then spend time explaining sight seeing info. Arranged to serve breakfast early due to early tour. Breakfast was nice with good coffee.
正在载入点评