Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    SLDedmonton
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 september 2018

    Great location - excellent staff.

    Room was a little tight being on the top floor with a slanted roof.
    Convient location, friendly and very helpful staff. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of including trying to find where our boat cruise was docked.
    Alan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 september 2018

    Definitely stay again

    Lovely small hotel very close to central Split very nice pretty owner too!
    MARINE
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 september 2018

    Nice location. Professional and friendly staff.

    Small bathroom with not high quality equipment but OK. Noisy if we open the window.
    Very Friendly and professional staff. Nice location. Nice terrace for breakfast. Clean room.
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 september 2018
    Rather worn towels, including one with a large tear in it (quickly replaced)
    Good breakfast. Helpful receptionists
    Denis
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 september 2018

    Great location close of ferry port,train station of historic Split highly recommended.

    The staff are helpful, the lady at the reception was really nice and helpful .the room was great the bed comfy, spacious bathroom,excellent breakfeast. They work hard to make your life easy.I will return there anytime, and their restaurant is serving fresh and good food.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    17 september 2018

    A Pleasant Stay at Villa Diana

    Our room(5) was the attic room and was very small with limited storage space. We managed however and the en-suite was fine.
    Staff were excellent and very helpful.
    Susanne
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2018

    Simply Excellent!

    Wifi not very good for me on iPad or phone. My husband did fine.
    The room was excellent, AC perfect, clean, large, big bathroom and tub, breakfast restaurant excellent and reception staff excellent!
    Helen Walker
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2018
    We liked everything,⚘⚘⚘
    Deirdre
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 september 2018
    Traffic noise but not much could be done about that.
    The staff made the hotel. So very helpful in every way. Relaxed informative friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed their company.
    Maria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 september 2018
    Very little. Possibly the steps as is everywhere else in Croatia but staff carried our case for us so it was not a problem.
    Lovely atmosphere at the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Gave us lots of useful information and advice to make most of our stay. Spoke good English. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice. Cannot complement the staff enough as they went out of their way to address any difficulty in our journey. In particular want to single out Sara who could not have been more helpful to us and is an excellent ambassador for Croatia.
    Nora
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2018
    Nothing
    Great place to stay. So European, which was lovely. The room was comfortable. I liked the warm welcome I got. And all the great detail to site seeing and good food. The breakfast was good, they even gave me a bag breakfast to go on my last day since I left so early.
    Sue
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 september 2018

    Great location to walk down to the city. Boarded our Dalmatian coast cruise the next day.

    We had, what turned out to be, the economy twin room. It was pretty small with sloping ceilings but the bathroom was a good size and beds comfy. Matt, on reception, was so helpful and chatty. His sister was a huge help the next morning while waiting for our boat transfer which was late. She rang the company, who subsequently rang her back 3 times to update her and us!!
    Lindsay
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    9 september 2018
    I hate to write a bad review because the staff was so kind and friendly. But... The room was very old, very sparse and VERY cramped. There was a huge wooden bed that took up most of the room, very thin pillows, AC was broken, bathroom was old. If it was half the cost, no problem - but for what we paid it should have been much nicer.
    The staff was very nice and the location was good.
    gilbert
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 september 2018

    would stay here again just for the helpfulness of the staff and the proximity to the old town.

    the staff is excellent and very helpful Matko is a jewel!! Breakfast is well prepared and served with a smile!
    Rachael
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 september 2018

    Fantastic staff made it pleasure

    The rooms a little cramped but fine for one night
    Breakfast excellent value
    Wendy
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 september 2018

    Too short - just one might but was great

    Everything perfect
    Great location - lovely rooms
    Denis
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 augustus 2018

    The hotel was well located and would recommend it

    There is nothing we did not like.
    Breakfast was ok - not great but staff were friendly and helpful.
    Yasmine & Khaled Egypt
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 augustus 2018

    We felt at home and so much positivity

    Having to leave was the only thing we didn’t like
    Extraordinary friendly staff and great hospitality and help. We loved being there. The breakfast is also super nice and the location is perfect. We definitely will come back and we highly recommend
Beoordelingen worden geladen